Sign In

Testimonials

Check out what some of our clients have had to say about our service and the products we offer. Client reviews are taken from secondary websites such as the ones noted below or through online survey responses. We try to provide the best service possible for any party or event and try to keep all customers satisfied by going above and beyond. We encourage our party rental customers to leave a review of our service in the following sites or email us at info.oc@magicjumprentals.com with your review.

Reviews On: Reviews on Yelp   Facebook Reviews   Google Pages Reviews  

Thanks, great service will most likely use you next year

- Olivia M., August 18, 2012

Excellent experience renting out bounce house! Very professional and punctual.

- Daniel P., June 24, 2012

Very please with all the staff members (office and delivery staff). The delivery staff was very kind and sweet. My husband and daughter thought that as well. 

Would definitely order from you again. I just wish the the price was a bit cheaper.

- Yamini P., June 9, 2012

I was very happy with this company. Everything went smoothly. Friendly staff, easy getting someone on the phone for questions. And the prices are outstanding! Will recommend to everyone.

- Jennifer M., March 24, 2012

omg you guys were GREAT! Any event that I run or any event that I hear of that could utilize your company I am TOTALLY going to refer you! Thank you thank you thank you!

- Karen B., March 17, 2012

Excellent!!! This is the 2nd year in a row we've used them and received excellent service both times.. We ordered online a jumper and a few weeks before realized I needed some tables and chairs, So i called and added to my order. They called to confirm and the day of they called to say they were running a little late. Which was fine as i had planned for them to set up alot earlier than the party and pick up later than the party it all worked out. they called to say where they were and arrived shortly after. Set up and take down is like 5-10 min. quick! the jumpers are clean and the workers are efficient and nice. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again! and I think the cost is very inexpensive!

- Janet P., March 11, 2012 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 Stars)

Great website. Thanks for being so responsive to my e-mails. Best pricing we found. Appreciated the cash discount. Delivery staff was professional, knowledgeable, efficient, patient, on time delivery and pick up. Combo bouncer was fantastic, the kids had a blast. Really loved the design/style, appreciated not having a brand name/Disney logo, etc.! We will DEFINITELY be using you again, thanks so so much!

- Lin Min K., March 10, 2012

Arrived a little early but called to see if that was OK. Delivery was courteous, quick and thorough. Jumper was clean and in good shape. Looking forward to using them again.

- Kirk W., March 5, 2012 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 Stars)

I just ordered a jumper for my daughter's school and received comments from the teachers of how nice, clean and big it was. I do have to say, that the number one reason we rent from you is they are always so clean.

- Tamy D., February 24, 2012

Excellent, professional service. Accurate cost estimate. On-time delivery and pick-up. Friendly staff. Clean tables, chairs and bouncy. I would recommend highly.

- Bill B., February 21, 2012 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 Stars)

Truly excellent. On-time delivery and pick up. Clean tables, chairs and bouncy. Very friendly and professional service. Accurate cost estimate.

- William B., February 19, 2012)

Super easy, super fun, amazingly fast, clean, and affordable. Made our babys 1st birthday even more perfect

- Erin M., January 31, 2012 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 Stars)

They have a huge selection of bouncy castles and it's easy to pick and order and pay online. They send a confirmation email right then, and then one again just before the event to reconfirm. They dropped off and picked up on time. Very good.

- Cori, A., January 6, 2012 (Reviewed on Yelp) (4/5 Stars)

Michael, the delivery guy, was super nice and friendly and went beyond expectations on drop off and pickup. He was early on delivery and prompt on pickup... cannot express enough what a great representative he is of your company. The whole ordering online was so simple, I was afraid it wasn't real!! :) Without a doubt, we will be using your services in the future.

- Mike, T., October 16, 2011

Magic Jump does not have the best price but they are the most efficient. We order everything on Magic Jump Rental's website. Got the confirmation email. Then the week of the event, they sent out another email asked us to call in to confirm. On the day of, they delivered everything right on time! I'd definitely use Magic Jump Rental again.

- Jen, G., October 6, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 Stars)

The ease with ordering online was great. The dunk tank was huge success. We were concerned as he and his friends have disabilities, but the construction and access in & out of the tank allowed many of the children to participate. The quality of the unit was exceptional, it was exactly as it appeared on your website, clean and sturdy. I viewed other tanks in other sites and the appearance was the deciding factor for me. It was delivered on time and assembled professionally.

- Stephanie, M., September 17, 2011

We used Magic Jump Rentals this weekend for a Pink Unicorn jumper.  We ordered it online, and the website was very easy to use.  We paid for the whole thing upfront (even though we'd never used them before) but the email confirmation was instant.  They sent us another one a few days before our event, but other than that we spoke to no one.  WHICH WAS FINE.  Sometimes, you know, over efficiency is irritating.   The delivery was on time (actually our delivery guy showed up about 2 hours early) and he was very friendly, courteous and efficient.  We had requested 10pm pick up time even though the only option online was 9pm, and he came at about 11pm which was brilliant!  He was extremely nice,  have I said that already? But to me that is the main thing.  We would definitely use these guys again.

- Trudy, B., September 12, 2011 (Reviewed on Yelp) (5/5 Stars)